Staff

Tommy Allen
Senior Pastor
tallen@fepc.org

Jamie Richard
Assistant Pastor
jrichard@fepc.org

Steve Tyra
Pastor of Student Ministries
steventyra@gmail.com

Tom Ramsay
Pastor of Congregational Care
tramsay@fepc.org

Joy Caldron
Interim Director of Children's Ministry
jcaldron@fepc.org

Debbie Green
Childcare Coordinator
dgreen@fepc.org

Sharon Carter
Director of Women's Ministry
scarter@fepc.org

Peter Wilson
Director of Operations
pwilson@fepc.org

Michele Rogers
Pastoral Administrative Assistant
mrogers@fepc.org

Matt Garcia
Director of Music Ministries
mgarcia@fepc.org

Kim Rendle
Worship Music Coordinator
krendle@fepc.org

Sally Fink
Organist/Accompanist
sfink@fepc.org

Kathy Fernandez
Financial Secretary
kfernandez@fepc.org

Susan Graves, Mary Coon, Heidi Pearson
Office Assistants
secretary@fepc.org
sgraves@fepc.org
mcoon@fepc.org
hpearson@fepc.org