Staff

Tommy Allen
Senior Pastor
tallen@fepc.org

Steve Tyra
Pastor of Student Ministry
steventyra@gmail.com

Tom Ramsay
Pastor of Congregational Care
tramsay@fepc.org

Mike Caldron
Executive Pastor
mcaldron@fepc.org

Michele Rogers
Pastoral Administrative Assistant
mrogers@fepc.org

Becca Tyra

Interim Kids' Ministry Director
fepckids@gmail.com

Debbie Green
Childcare Coordinator
dgreen@fepc.org

Matt Garcia
Director of Music Ministries
mgarcia@fepc.org

Kim Rendle
Worship Music Coordinator
krendle@fepc.org

Sandra Bergquist
Financial Secretary
sbergquist@fepc.org

Susan Graves, Angala Peterson, and Robin Alexander
Office Assistants

fepc@fepc.org
sgraves@fepc.org
apeterson@fepc.org
ralexander@fepc.org